Forgot Password ?
IWBF ASIA OCEANIA Executive Council Office Bearers

Friday, 31 August 2007
Following the Congress in Darwin Australia on Monday the 14th of May 2007 and the recent election of Kihong Kim of Korea as the IWBF Asia Oceania Vice President – East Asia Region, the full International Wheelchair Basketball Federation (IWBF) Asia Oceania Executive Committee for 2007 - 2011 are:
President: Yuichi Watanabe (Japan)
Vice-President South East Asia: Ang Kean Koo (Malaysia)
Vice-President Oceania: Dave MacCalman (New Zealand)
Vice-President West Asia: Shafi Alhajeri (Kuwait)
Vice-President Central Asia: Dr. Behrouz Barjasteh Mohebb (Iran)
Vice-President East Asia: Kihong Kim (Korea)
Treasurer: Brian Monds (New Zealand)
Technical - Referees: Kaneyoshi Sugiyama (Japan)
Technical - Classification: Don Perriman (Australia)
Secretary General: Greg Love (Australia) was re-elected by the Executive Council on May 16th.
IWBF Asia Oceania
This website is developed with co-funding support from the VWOs-Charities Capability Fund (VCF)

Copyright © 2011. Singapore Disability Sports Council.
CONTACT US   l    Disclaimer   
Web Design & Development
by Forecepts