Forgot Password ?

Council Members

Executive Committee (2014 to 2016)
List of Council members and the member organisation they represent:

Dr Teo-Koh Sock Miang

Vice President

Mr. Raja Singh        

   Honorary Secretary

      Dr. Mark Hon

    Honorary Treasurer

     Mr Eugene Yong
     Riding for the Disabled Singapore (RDA)

    Honorary Assistant Treasurer

     Mr Ho Cheng Kwee

    Founder Members

     Mrs Angie Ong, Cerebral Palsy Alliance Singapore
     Mr Hui Beng Hong, Handicapped Welfare Association
     Mrs Mimi Tan, Movement of the Intellectually Disabled of Singapore
     Miss Tan Keng Ying, Singapore Association for the Deaf
     Mr Michael Tan, Singapore Association for the Visually Handicapped
     Mdm M.B. Karim, Singapore Leprosy Relief Association


     Mr Karthikeyan, Asian Woman's Welfare Association TEACH ME
     Mr Lim Puay Tiak, Wheelchair Basketball Association (Singapore)
     Mr M Lukshumayeh

This website is developed with co-funding support from the VWOs-Charities Capability Fund (VCF)

Copyright © 2011. Singapore Disability Sports Council.
CONTACT US   l    Disclaimer   
Web Design & Development
by Forecepts